Upcoming Shows

$5 PINTS UNTIL 7PM EVERY DAY

Thursday 27th November

Prints
The Scouts
The Marlenes
8:30pm $8

Friday 28th November

Shit Sex – launch
Loose Tooth
Messed Up
Bonnie Doom
8:30pm $10

1:30AM PARTY SLOT:
CactusDemonDoom
Galaxy Folk

Saturday 29th November

Pussy XXX – Reunion Show
Spacejunk
The General
Cement Pig
8:30pm $10
DJ Ash Lightning

Sunday 30th November

SUNDAY SCHOOL
The Rolling Blackouts – Launch
You Yangs – Launch
Jealous Husband
4pm Free

Monday 1st December

The Woodland Hunters
7pm $5

Tuesday 2nd December

Sleep Decade
Heir Fuller
Nick Smethurst
7pm $5

Wednesday 3rd December

PUBLIC BAR COMEDY
8pm $5

Thursday 4th December

All We Need
Charm
Diamond Bones
Avenues
8:30pm $7

Friday 5th December

‘NATESTOCK’
Downriver
Swhat
23rd Of Elvis
Pan
8:30pm $10

Saturday 6th December

Worm Crown
Beast & Flood – Launch
Tangrams
Shaking Hell
8:30pm $10

2AM PARTY SLOT:
Like Junk (WA)

Sunday 7th December

SUNDAY SCHOOL PRESENTS LARAFEST:
Bodies
DieCut
SECRET ACT
The Loveless
Georgia Maq
3pm Free

Monday 8th December

Bent (Bris – Cured Pink/Per Purpose)
Mad Nanna
School Damage
The Shifters
7pm $5

Tuesday 9th December

The Shifties
Phoebe Daicos & The Simmer Downs
Brendan Lloyd
7pm $5

Wednesday 10th December

PUBLIC BAR COMEDY
8pm $5

Thursday 11th December

Keggin’
The Revengers
8:30pm $8

Friday 12th December

The Out Of Towners
The Transitions
Street Fangs
Notwithstanding
8:30pm $10

Saturday 13th December

Drain Life
Crossed
Cynical Fuckwit
Cabin Fever
Stoning
Grudge!
8:30pm $10

Sunday 14th December

SUNDAY SCHOOL
Small World Experience
4pm Free

Monday 15th December

7pm $5

Tuesday 16th December

7pm $5

Wednesday 17th December

PUBLIC BAR COMEDY
8pm $5

Thursday 18th December

Main Beach
Willow Darling
Honey Badgers
8:30pm $8

Friday 19th December

Hard Aches
Foley!
Speech Patterns
8:30pm $10

Saturday 20th December

Summer Blood
Inedia
Cosmic Kahuna
The Furrows
8:30pm $10

Sunday 21st December

SUNDAY SCHOOL
FraudBand
Rat Filth
4pm Free

Monday 22nd December

Matt Borg Trio
Strum Rebellion
Tony Robinson
7pm $5

Tuesday 23rd December

Cinema 6
7pm $5

Wednesday 24th December

Thursday 25th December

CLOSED FOR XMAS

Friday 26th December

Closed

Saturday 27th December

Brittle Bones
Oh Pacific
Pigtails
Twin Throats
8:30pm $10

Sunday 28th December

SUNDAY SCHOOL
Crazy Bill’s Pool Supplies
Glaciers
4pm Free

Monday 29th December

7pm $5

Tuesday 30th December

7pm $5