Upcoming Shows

Monday 14th April

MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
5pm – late

Tuesday 15th April

FACT HUNT TRIVIA
CURB YOUR ENTHUSIASM SPECIAL
7:30pm Free
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
5pm – 9pm

Wednesday 16th April

Twin Ages
Nikhail
Jack Barclay
8pm $7
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
5pm – 9pm

Thursday 17th April

Good Friday Eve:
Teenage Mothers
You Yangs
Grey Gardens
Orange
8:30pm $10
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
5pm – 9pm

Friday 18th April

Good Friday:
Lachlan Hicks
Mara Threat
JMS Harrison
Isaac De Heer
6:30pm Free Entry
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
12pm – 9pm

Saturday 19th April

‘Skateistan Cambodia Benefit’
The Out Of Towners
Murder Rats
Dixon Cider
Cabin Fever
Sex Grimes
The Fuck Ups
Flowers For Cops
Transitions
6:30pm $10
DJ Leopard Head
Open until 7am!!!
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
12pm – 9pm

Sunday 20th April

Coopers & Sailor Jerry Present SUNDAY SCHOOL
Big Dead (Bris) – Launch
Orlando Furious
Document Swell
Breve
4pm Free
Cheap Drink Specials
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
12pm – 8pm

Monday 21st April

MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
5pm – Late

Tuesday 22nd April

FACT HUNT TRIVIA
HARRY POTTER SPECIAL
7:30pm Free
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
5pm – 9pm

Wednesday 23rd April

Public bar Comedy Return!
8pm $5
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
5pm – 9pm

Thursday 24th April

ANZAC Day Eve:
The Balls – Launch
I Am Duckeye
Australian Kingswood Factory
Hail Batknife
8:30pm $8
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
5pm – 9pm

Friday 25th April

ANZAC DAY
2UP GAMES ALL DAY
FOOTY ON THE BIG SCREEN
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
12pm – 9pm

Saturday 26th April

A Slow Death (USA)
Laura Palmer
Foxtrot
Tigers
8:30pm $10
DJ Bitchy
2AM SLOT:
Destrends
Free entry
Open until 7am!!!
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
12pm – 9pm

Sunday 27th April

Coopers & Sailor Jerry Present SUNDAY SCHOOL
Sky Needle
Scrabble (Bris)
The Lime Works
Gurner
4pm Free
Cheap Drink Specials
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
12pm – 8pm

Monday 28th April

MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
5pm – Late

Tuesday 29th April

FACT HUNT TRIVIA
NEW YORK MOVIES/MUSIC/TV SPECIAL
7:30pm Free
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
5pm – 9pm

Wednesday 30th April

PUBLIC BAR COMEDY
8pm $5
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
5pm – 9pm

Thursday 1st May

Miyazaki!
Foley!
The Furrows
Charm
8:30pm $8
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
5pm – 9pm

Friday 2nd May

Bateman
Burning Sea
Valiant Jones
Union Pacific
8:30pm $10
2AM SLOT:
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
12pm – 9pm

Saturday 3rd May

Gazar Strips (Bris) – Launch
Psalm Beach
Worm Crown
Pioneers Of Good Science
Black Orchid Oasis
8:30pm $10
DJ
2AM SLOT:
Free entry
Open until 7am!!!
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
12pm – 9pm

Sunday 4th May

Coopers & Sailor Jerry Present SUNDAY SCHOOL
4pm Free
Cheap Drink Specials
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
12pm – 8pm

Monday 5th May

MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
5pm – Late

Tuesday 6th May

FACT HUNT TRIVIA
7:30pm Free
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
5pm – 9pm

Wednesday 7th May

PUBLIC BAR COMEDY
8pm $5
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
5pm – 9pm

Thursday 8th May

Phantom Panda Power Wizard Master Smasher
8:30pm $8
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
5pm – 9pm

Friday 9th May

The Bennies
Apart From This
Foxtrot
Beacons
Brodown
8:30pm $10
DJ
2AM SLOT:
The Shadow League
Free entry
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
12pm – 9pm

Saturday 10th May

Wicked City
Zeahorse
Worm Crown
Teenage Libido
8:30pm $10
DJ
2AM SLOT:
Waterloo – Launch
Free entry
Open until 7am!!!
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
12pm – 9pm

Sunday 11th May

Coopers & Sailor Jerry Present SUNDAY SCHOOL
4pm Free
Cheap Drink Specials
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
12pm – 8pm

Monday 12th May

MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
5pm – Late

Tuesday 13th May

FACT HUNT TRIVIA
7:30pm Free
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
5pm – 9pm

Wednesday 14th May

PUBLIC BAR COMEDY
8pm $5
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
5pm – 9pm

Thursday 15th May

Claude Hay & The Gentle Enemies
The Groves
The Ivory Elephant
8:30pm $10
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
5pm – 9pm

Friday 16th May

Sun God Replica
8:30pm $10
DJ
2AM SLOT:

MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
12pm – 9pm

Saturday 17th April

Max Goes To Hollywood – Launch
Shadow League
Foley!
Angry Seas
Georgia Maq
8:30pm $10
DJ
2AM SLOT:
Free entry
Open until 7am!!!
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
12pm – 9pm

Sunday 18th May

Coopers & Sailor Jerry Present SUNDAY SCHOOL
4pm Free
Cheap Drink Specials
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
12pm – 8pm

Monday 19th May

MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
5pm – Late

Tuesday 20th May

FACT HUNT TRIVIA
7:30pm Free
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
5pm – 9pm

Wednesday 21st May

PUBLIC BAR COMEDY
8pm $5
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
5pm – 9pm

Thursday 22nd May

Fever Seeds
Hideous Towns
Dayrigs
8:30pm $8
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
5pm – 9pm

Friday 23rd May

The Death Rattles
Dirty Hearts
The Wild Comforts
8:30pm $10
DJ
2AM SLOT:

MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
12pm – 9pm

Saturday 24th May

Lizard Punch
Summer Blood
Gunslingers
8:30pm $10
DJ
2AM SLOT:

Free entry
Open until 7am!!!
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
12pm – 9pm

Sunday 25th May

Coopers & Sailor Jerry Present SUNDAY SCHOOL
4pm Free
Cheap Drink Specials
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
12pm – 8pm

Monday 26th May

MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
5pm – Late

Tuesday 27th May

FACT HUNT TRIVIA
7:30pm Free
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
5pm – 9pm

Wednesday 28th May

PUBLIC BAR COMEDY
8pm $5
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
5pm – 9pm

Thursday 29th May

8:30pm $8
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
5pm – 9pm

Friday 30th May

Maricopa Wells
8:30pm
DJ
2AM SLOT:
Ride Into The Sun (SA)
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
12pm – 9pm

Saturday 31st May

‘SMASH THE DISCO’
8:30pm $10
DJ Leopard Head
Open until 7am!!!
MISS KATIE’S CRABSHACK
12pm – 9pm