Upcoming Shows

$5 PINTS UNTIL 7PM EVERY DAY

Wednesday 29th October

PUBLIC BAR COMEDY
Ash Williams
Linda Beatty
Steele Saunders
Greg Larsen
Jack Druce
Sean Bedlam
8pm $5

Thursday 30th October

Boss Moxi
Sleep Decade
Romeo Moon
Tiny Giants
8:30pm $8

Friday 31st October

The Caning
Pines
Disappear (These Hands Could Separate The Sky/Fourteen Nights At Sea/Bowcaster)
Diecut
8:30pm $10

2AM SLOT:
Graveyard Train Afterparty:
Orlando Furious

Saturday 1st November

Jackson Reid Briggs & The Heaters – Launch
The Strange
Fraud Band
Tex Napalm
8:30pm $10

1:30AM PARTY SLOT:
Keggin’
Free entry

Sunday 2nd November

SUNDAY SCHOOL
The Shifters
Mad Nanna
Fruit & Nut
4pm Free

Monday 3rd November

Cup Eve

Tuesday 4th November

Cup Day

Wednesday 5th November

PUBLIC BAR COMEDY
8pm $5

Thursday 6th November

Sugar Ghouls
Jarrow
James Moloney & The Mad Dog Harrisons
8:30pm $7

Friday 7th November

The Cruntburgers
The Duvtons
Strawberry Fist Cake
Where’s Grover?
8:30pm $10

1:30AM SLOT:
The Fckups

Saturday 8th November

Dad Jokes (NZ)
8 Bit Love
Nun Of The Tongue
Bonnie Doom
8:30pm $10

1:30AM PARTY SLOT:
Kaleidoscope
Free entry

Sunday 9th November

SUNDAY SCHOOL
White Lodge (Bris)
The Angel & Baby Chain
Going Swimming
4pm Free

Monday 10th November

Olivia Ruth
7pm $5

Tuesday 11th November

Contex
The Midnight Sol
Dream Fatigue
7pm $5

Wednesday 13th November

PUBLIC BAR COMEDY
8pm $5

Thursday 14th November

New Birds
Ross Cottee Timezone
Chips Rafferty
8:30pm $7

Friday 15th November

NOTFEST:
Laser Brains
Oslow
Initials
Tired Breeds
Revellers
Gladstone
Fantails
Robot Mugabe
6:30pm $15

2AM SLOT:
Lizard Punch

Saturday 16th November

NOTFEST:
Super Best Friends
Ride The Tiger
Strathmore
Yo, Put That Bag Back On
Too Soon!
Hard Aches
Del Lago
Four Zero One Four
Max Goes To Hollywood
Shadow League
Adeline Pines
Georgia Maq
Myth Of Democracy
Spencer Scott
5:30pm $15

2AM PARTY SLOT:
All We Need
Free entry

Sunday 17th November

NOTFEST:
Foxtrot
Secondhand Squad
Foley!
Joe Guiton & The Suicide Tuesdays
Gerry Rival & The Sunsetters
Team Reasonable
Tim Hampshire
If I Were A Boy
Shelby Clements
2pm $10

Monday 17th November

Wolf Shield (Massappeal)
Bono Ono
MnttaB
7pm $5

Tuesday 18th November

See
Running Young
7pm $5

Wednesday 19th November

PUBLIC BAR COMEDY
8pm $5

Thursday 20th November

MMW SAFARI:
White Hex
Pearls
Little Desert
8:00pm Free

Friday 21st November

Muscle Beach
Cosmic Kahuna
Squeen
8:30pm $10

1:30AM PARTY SLOT:

Saturday 22nd November

Sincerely Grizzly
Have/Hold
Bear The Mammoth
8:30pm $10

1:30AM PARTY SLOT:

Sunday 23rd November

SUNDAY SCHOOL
Catsuit (Tas)
Gurner
4pm Free

Monday 24th November

Love Like Hate
Divine Fluxus
7pm $5

Tuesday 25th November

GODS
7pm $5

Wednesday 26th November

PUBLIC BAR COMEDY
8pm $5

Thursday 27th November

Prints
The Vacant Smiles
8:30pm $8

Friday 28th November

Shit Sex – launch
Loose Tooth
Messed Up
Bonnie Doom
8:30pm $10

1:30AM PARTY SLOT:
CactusDemonDoom
The Euphoriacs

Saturday 29th November

Pussy XXX – Reunion Show
Spacejunk
The General
Cement Pig
8:30pm $10

1:30AM PARTY SLOT:
Free entry

Sunday 30th November

SUNDAY SCHOOL
4pm Free