Upcoming Shows

$10 JUGS OF PBD EVERYDAY UNTIL 8PM

Thursday 28th August

‘BURN CITY UNDERGROUND’
8:30pm $10

Friday 29th August

‘DARK ARTS V’
Fabio Umberto
Bum Creek
Gaud (Prolife)
Drooling Mystics
DJ G – Eunik (Porpoise Torture / Moffarfarrah)
8:30pm $10

Saturday 30th August

Palmar Grasp
Employment
Diecut
Older Men
8:30pm $10

2AM SLOT:
Tsugnarly
Free entry

Sunday 31st August

Coopers & Sailor Jerry Present SUNDAY SCHOOL
Awk Wah (Singapore)
Abstract Mutation
Mumble (Speak)
Eves
4pm Free
Cheap Drink Specials

Monday 1st September

TJ Cushing
Luke Brennan
7pm Free

Tuesday 2nd September

Del Boca Vista
Revenge Surgery
7pm Free

Wednesday 3rd September

PUBLIC BAR COMEDY
8pm $5

Thursday 4th September

Tigers
Laura Palmer
Daybreak
Pitt The Elder
8:30pm $8

Friday 5th September

Iron Tys – Launch
West Gate Keepers
JP
Mic Addicts
Wouldz
Dizturb
Pulse One
DJ Sammy Slaughter
DJ Teddy Stylus
DJ Chapps
DJ Conjah
8:30pm $10

Saturday 6th September

Mortification
Kilamaine
Little House Godz
8:30pm $15

2AM SLOT:
Rust In Piss
Free entry

Sunday 7th September

Miles & Simone
The Grand Magoozi
John Singer
7pm Free

Monday 8th September

The Tiny Giants
Dayzed
The Dalai Samas
7pm Free

Tuesday 9th September

My Way Killings
7pm Free

Wednesday 10th September

PUBLIC BAR COMEDY
8pm $5

Thursday 11th September

Paper Cult
Bear The Mammoth
The Marlenes
8:30pm $7

Friday 12th September

Swhat
Space Junk
Kids Of Zoo
Blue Stratos
8:30pm $10

2AM SLOT:

Free entry

Saturday 13th September

Bodies
The Coves
Fourteen Nights At Sea
Claire Birchall & The Phantom Hitchhikers
8:30pm $10
DJ Chelsea

Sunday 14th September

The Lagerphones
7pm Free

Monday 15th September

The Limbs
Alex Pijpers
7pm Free

Tuesday 16th September

7pm Free

Wednesday 17th September

PUBLIC BAR COMEDY
8pm $5

Thursday 18th September

SPRING FLING FUNDRAISER
The Dead Heir
From Oslo
Old Violet
8:30pm $8

Friday 19th September

The Poppin’ Mommas
The Fckups
The Bombshells
Coffin Wolf
8:30pm $10

2AM SLOT:

Free entry

Saturday 20th September

Someone Else’s Wedding Band Present:
All Things Come To Support The Journey
8:30pm $20

2AM SLOT:
Free entry

Sunday 21st September

100 Acre Woods
7pm Free

Monday 22nd September

7pm Free

Tuesday 23rd September

Terrible Lizard
7pm Free

Wednesday 24th September

PUBLIC BAR COMEDY
8pm $5

Thursday 25th September

The Marlenes
8:30pm $7

Friday 26th September

DARK ARTS VI
8:30pm $10

Saturday 27th September

Palace Of The King
The Lazys (Syd)
8:30pm $10

2AM SLOT:
Secret Act!
Free entry

Sunday 28th September

Roller One
Emine Page
7pm Free

Monday 29th September

Mild Manic
7pm Free

Tuesday 30th September

The Shifties
7pm Free